Call or Visit

3615 Superior Avenue - Suite 3102 E - F
Cleveland, OH  44114
216.881.0644

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

BOARD MEMBERS

  • Lee Lazar, President (Rainey Institute)
  • Randal Slifer, Vice President (Skoda Minotti)
  • Paul Etzler, Treasurer (Skoda Minotti)
  • Johnny Wu, Secretary (OCAGC & Creative House Studios)
  • Micheal Sering, Member (Lutheran Metropolitan Ministries)
  • Karen Perkowski, Member (Tower Press Development)
  • Marie Scalia, Member (Positively Cleveland)
  • Hasaan Niles, Member 
  • Laura Rayburn, Member (St. Martin De Porres High School)
  • Lisa Wong, Member (Cleveland Asian Festival)
  • Jennifer Chandler, Member
  • Patricia Antoine, Member
  • Ruth Rachel Przybojewski, Member (Dominion Energy)

STAFF

  • Michael Fleming, Executive Director - mfleming@stclairsuperior.org
  • Andrea Bruno, Director of Residential Real Estate - abruno@stclairsuperior.org
  • Philip Hewitt, Youth Development Manager - MYCom - phewitt@stclairsuperior.org
  • Kate Burke, Director of Asset Development - kburke@stclairsuperior.org
  • Mary Ruminiski, Accountant - accountant@stclairsuperior.org
  • Nick Downer, VISTA - ndowner@stclairsuperior.org