Board of Directors & Staff


St Clair Superior Development Corporation is a vibrant community organization led by a group of passionate and dedicated individuals committed to making St. Clair Superior a premier neighborhood for the residents, businesses, and visitors to our community.

2018 Board of Directors

  • Lee Lazar, President – Rainey Institute
  • Michael Sering, Vice President – Lutheran Metropolitan Ministries
  • Paul Etzler, Treasurer  – Skoda Minotti
  • Johnny Wu, Secretary – Media Design Imaging / Co-Founder Cleveland Asian Festival
  • Patricia Antoine – Resident
  • Jennifer Chandler – Resident
  • Laura Hobson – Resident
  • Hasaan Niles – Student, Tri -C
  • Karen Perkowski- Tower Press
  • Laura Rayburn – St. Martin de Porres High School
  • Marie Scalia – Destination Cleveland
  • Randal Slifer– Skoda Minotti
  • Lisa Wong – OCA Greater Cleveland Chapter / Co-Founder Cleveland Asian Festival


About Us

Contact Us